Amsterdam Innovation Awards jury meets to choose winners

4th of April 2014
Amsterdam Innovation Awards jury meets to choose winners

The jury of the ISSA/INTERCLEAN Amsterdam Innovation Award met in Amsterdam earlier this week, where the finalists presented their entries and the panel decided on the winners.

The jury will announce who the lucky winners are on the first day of the exhibition, on May 6 - the exhibition runs from May 6-9 - at a prestigious awards ceremony.

The finalists across the three different categories are Teinnova, Tennant, Wetrok, Kärcher, Sofidel, Hako, Alpheios and ECMR.

Pictured left to right are the jury members: Dick van Zomeren of Service Management, Michelle Marshall of ECJ (chairman), Reinhard Knittler from ReinigungsMarkt, Rob Geissler of Sanitary Maintenance, Pierre Deschamps of Batiment Entretien and Ton van der Riet from Senzora.

The jury has made its decisions - now it's your turn to vote, in the Visitors' Choice Award. Click here to start making your selection.

Click here to register as a visitor at  ISSA/INTERCLEAN Amsterdam


Related Articles

Our Partners

  • ISSA Interclean
  • EFCI
  • EU-nited