Diversey Care to host webinar on cleaning efficiency

24th of November 2014
Diversey Care to host webinar on cleaning efficiency

Diversey Care is to host a webinar on cleaning efficiency this Thursday, November 27. The themes include productivity improvement in the cleaning process and how increases in overall efficiency can result in profit growth - thus determining the success of your cleaning business.

Aimed at building service contractors, the webinar will be hosted by global marketing director BSC for Diversey Care Irina Klemps. Speaking will be Patrick Henhart, global productivity expert, and global application expert Axel Schmitz.

The session takes place at 15.00 Berlin time, 14.00 UK time, 22.00 Beijing time, 19.30 New Delhi time and 09.00 New York time.

Delegates should complete the registration form and will receive call-in details this Wednesday, November 26.

Click here to register



Our Partners

  • ISSA Interclean
  • EFCI
  • EU-nited